Contact us

Do you have any questions about Vatten2023 or want to learn more about participating as an exhibitor? Contact any of us and we will gladly assist you.

Albert Friberg

Albert Friberg

Sales Executive
+46 (0) 31 708 80 96
albert.friberg@svenskamassan.se

Carmen Bruning

Carmen Brüning

Sales Executive
+46 (0) 31 708 80 92
carmen.bruning@svenskamassan.se

Anki Fagerström

Anki Fagerström

Senior adviser
+46 (0)31-708 82 37
anki.fagerstrom@svenskamassan.se

Annika Persson

Annika Persson

Business Developer
+46 (0) 31-708 80 43
annika.persson@svenskamassan.se

International sales

Kjell Dehli

Kjell Dehli

Poland and Balticum
+47 90 13 77 44
kjell@scanexpo.com

Kristine Dehli

Kristine Dehli

Norway och Iceland
+47 48 15 11 45
kristine@scanexpo.com

Rud Jacobsson

Denmark
+45 70 20 20 06
rud@korf.dk